How to disable 'Save Password' pop-up with an Existing profile
How to disable 'Save Password' pop-up with an Existing profile
Introduction
While using Leapwork with Extensions, login to any application with an existing profile, the 'Save Password' pop-up appears.
Solution
Perform the following steps to disable the 'Save Password' pop-up with an existing profile.
- Open chrome://settings/passwords or edge://settings/passwords in respective browser.
- Disable Offer to Save Password.
Note: The Save Password pop-up is auto handled while using Leapwork with Selenium.